OPTIMA packaging group GmbH

Filling lines / Aseptic filling / Can filling lines / Dosing lines / Pharmaceutical filling lines / Pharmaceutical packaging / Syringe filling machines / Syringe processing / Sterile packaging / Diaper packaging

Intelligent packaging machines – Industry-oriented packaging machines and innovative custom solutions require strong specialization. To fulfill this requirement, we have organized our subsidiaries in the fields of Consumer, Nonwovens, Pharma and Life Science. We design and build equipment for use around the globe, from single standard machines to complete turnkey operations.

Good to know: with 13 international locations, we guarantee you rapid service around the world.

Highest Requirements and Flexibility for Medical and Pharmaceutical Products

OPTIMA pharma

Optima Pharma develops and builds filling, closing and processing technologies for pharmaceutical products. Our automated systems are used to process blood plasma products, vaccines, oncology and biotech products in disposable syringes, vials, IV bags and carpules. Additional functions and processing technologies such as washing machines, sterilization tunnels and containment systems are integrated as needed. Pharmaceutical freeze drying and robotic product handling complete the product portfolio.

OPTIMA life science

Optima Life Science offers flexible manufacturing and packaging processes for fields as diverse as wound dressings, transdermal and electrode patches as well as immunoassays (ELISA test kits). Our core areas of expertise include web processing technologies and liquid coatings. We develop complete automated lines with integrated packaging functions. These modular machine systems offer unsurpassed plug-and-play flexibility.

Cutting-Edge Technology for Food, Cosmetics, Chemicals and Sanitary Paper Products

OPTIMA consumer

Discover our range of intelligent packaging solutions for foods, cosmetics and chemistry. Packaging systems made by Optima Consumer are used to process a large variety of products from liquid to viscous, powdery or granulated, from portion packs to bulk containers, from coffee capsules to mascara tubes and oil canisters. In addition to stand-alone machines, we also supply high-performance filling and closing systems plus cartoners with robotic and hygienic features, depending on task. We also team with our customers to develop creative packaging ideas and technologies in the areas of single serve, functional closure and film bag.

Packaging technologies for paper hygiene

OPTIMA nonwovens

Optima Nonwovens offers flagship packaging technologies for disposable paper articles such as diapers, sanitary napkins and tissue rolls. We guarantee that our packaging systems work synchronously with the machines in your manufacturing facility. Our flexible systems of machines with small/medium output to high performance units cover the entire range of small to large packages. When combined with inspection functions, secondary packaging and palletizing units completely automated lines are being created.

Category

Machine and
equipment manufacturers

Divisions

Sorting / Feeding
Filling / Dosing
Final packaging /
Cartoning
Palletizing

Packaging material

Paper / Carton
Glass
Plastics
Film
Metal

Products

Liquid
Pasty
Powdery
Solid

Industries / References

Pharma, Life Science, Diagnostic, Biotechnology, Food, Chemistry, Cosmetics, Disposable paper products

Contact

OPTIMA Packaging group GmbH

Steinbeisweg 20
74528 Schwäbisch Hall
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)791 506-0
Fax: +49 (0)791 506-9000
E-Mail: info@optima-packaging.com
Web: www.optima-packaging.com

Managing Director

Hans Bühler, Dr. Jürgen Kuske

Founded in

1922

Employees

2150 (worldwide)

Specialities

1. Turn-key lines

2. Modular design

3. Robot systems

4. Different products and product sizes

News

For latest news about our company, please visit our website www.optima-packaging.com

Trade Fairs

Jobs

Job openings can be found on our website www.optima-packaging.com

OPTIMA Packaging group GmbH:
Filling lines / Aseptic filling / Can filling lines / Dosing lines / Pharmaceutical filling lines / Pharmaceutical packaging / Syringe filling machines / Syringe processing / Sterile packaging / Diaper packaging

Select your provider from the following categories:

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on XingEmail to someone

OPTIMA packaging group GmbH

Abfüllanlagen / Aseptische Abfüllung / Dosenfüllmaschinen / Dosieranlage / Pharmamaschinen / Pharmaverpackungen / Spritzenfüllmaschinen / Spritzenverarbeitung / Sterilverpackung / Windelverpackung

Intelligente Verpackungslösungen – Branchenorientierte Verpackungsmaschinen und innovative Sonderlösungen erfordern eine hohe Spezialisierung. Diese erfüllen wir mit unseren Tochterunternehmen in den vier Bereichen Consumer, Nonwovens, Pharma und Life Science. Wir konzipieren und realisieren Einzelmaschinen bis hin zu Turnkey-Komplettanlagen, die weltweit ihren Einsatz finden.

Gut zu wissen: Mit 13 internationalen Standorten garantieren wir Ihnen einen schnellen und weltweiten Service.

Höchste Anforderungen und Flexibilität für medizinische und pharmazeutische Produkte

OPTIMA pharma

Optima Pharma entwickelt und realisiert Abfüllanlagen, Verschließ- und Prozesstechniken für Arzneimittel. Mit unseren automatisierten Anlagen werden Blutplasmaprodukte, Impfstoffe, Onkologie- und Biotech-Produkte in Fertigspritzen, Vials, Infusionsflaschen und Karpulen verarbeitet. Weitere Funktionen und Prozesstechniken wie Waschmaschinen, Sterilisiertunnels sowie Containmentsysteme werden dabei integriert. Die pharmazeutische Gefriertrocknung und Robotik im Bereich des Produkthandlings komplettieren das Portfolio.

OPTIMA life science

Für Wundauflagen über Transdermal- und Elektrodenpflaster bis hin zu Immunoassays (ELISA Testkits) bietet Optima Life Science flexible Herstell- und Verpackungsprozesse. Bahnverarbeitende Technologien sowie die Flüssigbeschichtung zählen hierbei zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. In Verbindung mit Verpackungsfunktionen entstehen automatisierte Gesamtlinien. Dabei bieten unsere modular aufgebauten Maschinensysteme die einzigartige „plug & play“-Flexibilität.

High-Tech Verpackungslösungen für Lebensmittel, Chemie und Kosmetik

OPTIMA consumer

Hier finden Sie intelligente Verpackungslösungen für Lebensmittel, Kosmetik und Chemie. Die Verpackungsmaschinen von Optima Consumer verarbeiten unterschiedlichste Produkte: von flüssig bis viskos, pulvrig oder granuliert. Portionspackung oder Großgebinde. Von der Kaffeekapsel über Mascarastifte bis zum Öl-Kanister. Neben Stand-Alone-Maschinen bieten wir Hochleistungsabfüllanlagen und Verpackungsmaschinen sowie Kartoniermaschinen, die je nach Aufgabe Robotik- und Hygienefunktionen beinhalten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir zudem kreative Verpackungsideen und -technologien im Bereich Single Serve, Functional Closures oder Foliendosen.

Verpackungsmaschinen für Papierhygiene

OPTIMA nonwovens

Optima Nonwovens steht für führende Technologien in der Verpackung von Papierhygiene-Artikeln wie Windeln, Damenbinden oder Toilettenrollen. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine synchrone Zusammenarbeit unserer Verpackungsanlagen mit den herstellenden Maschinen Ihrer Produktion. Als Hochleistungsanlagen oder Maschinen mit kleinerer und mittlerer Ausbringung, decken die flexiblen Anlagen das ganze Spektrum von Klein- bis Großpackungen ab. In Kombination mit Kontroll- und Umverpackungsfunktionen sowie Palettierern entstehen automatisierte Komplettlinien.

Kategorie

Anlagen- und
Maschinenhersteller

Bereiche

Sortieren / Zuführen
Füllen / Dosieren
Endverpacken / Kartonieren
Palettieren

Verpackungsmaterial

Papier / Karton
Glas
Kunststoff / PET
Folie
Metall

Produkte

Flüssig
Pastös
Pulvrig
Fest

Branchen / Referenzen

Pharma, Life Science, Diagnostik, Biotechnologie, Lebensmittel, Chemie, Kosmetik, Papierhygiene

Kontakt

OPTIMA Packaging group GmbH

Steinbeisweg 20
74528 Schwäbisch Hall

Tel: +49 (0)791 506-0
Fax: +49 (0)791 506-9000
E-Mail: info@optima-ger.com
Web: www.optima-packaging.com

Geschäftsführer

Hans Bühler, Dr. Jürgen Kuske

Gründungsjahr

1922

Mitarbeiter

1900 (weltweit)

Besonderheiten

1. Turn-Key Anlagen

2. Modularer Aufbau

3. Roboter Systeme

4. Unterschiedliche Produkte und Produktgrößen

News

Aktuelle News zu unserem Unternehmen finden Sie auf unserer Website www.optima-packaging.com

Messen

Jobs

Aktuelle Jobangebote finden Sie auf unserer Website www.optima-packaging.com

OPTIMA Packaging group GmbH:

Abfüllanlagen / Aseptische Abfüllung / Dosenfüllmaschinen / Dosieranlage / Pharmamaschinen / Pharmaverpackungen / Spritzenfüllmaschinen / Spritzenverarbeitung / Sterilverpackung / Windelverpackung

Wählen Sie Ihren Anbieter aus den folgenden Kategorien:

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on XingEmail to someone