ROMMELAG CMO

Aseptic filling / BFS / Blow-Fill-Seal technology / bottelpack-lines / Form-Fill-Seal technology / Pharma packaging / Plastic ampoules / Contract packaging / Contract manufacturing / Pharma packaging / Sterile packaging

Area of Expertise: Contract Service Filling for Pharmaceuticals

As specialists in the field of blow-fill-seal technology Rommelag CMO receives recognition from some of the world’s most renowned pharmaceutical organizations. Based on best-practice-solutions, we offer the highest quality and efficiency. We support our business partners at all stages: from a tailored process development, the trial fillings trough to assistance with product certification. We develop the ideal primary and secondary packaging design according to your specific requirements. As a member of the Rommelag Group, we exclusively use bottelpack® BFS-Technology for our pharmaceutical filling, a technology which is exceptionally suitable even for sensitive liquid products.

Good to know: Customers who operate bottelpack® systems also use our Rommelag Pharma Service for efficient project planning, planning, qualification and validation of their systems and processes. Holopack covers the area of contract manufacturing under the auspices of Rommelag CMO.

Your success is our ultimate goal: featuring more than 30 bottelpack® machines for pharmaceutical filling according to cGMP and 12 machines for technical products, we are proud to offer an extensive portfolio of demanding and challenging products.

Category

Service providers

Divisions

Packaging engineering /
Planning
Validation /
Qualification
Contract manufacturing

Industries / References

Pharma, Food, Cosmetics, Technology

Kontakt

Rommelag CMO

HOLOPACK® Verpackungstechnik GmbH



Bahnhofstraße
74429 Sulzbach-Laufen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)7976 98800
Fax: +49 (0)7976 1014
Email: mail.hp@rommelag.com
Web: www.rommelag-cmo.com

Managing Director

Bernd Hansen, Dr. Peter Pöschl, Manfred Höhn

Founded in

1975

Employees

700

Specialities

1. Contract Service Filling

2. Qualification and validation of your bottelpack®-systems

3. Trail filling

4. Own laboratories

News

For latest news about our company, please visit our website www.rommelag-cmo.com

Trade Fairs

Jobs

Job openings can be found on our website www.rommelag-cmo.com

HOLOPACK® Verpackungstechnik GmbH:
Aseptic filling / BFS / Blow-Fill-Seal technology / bottelpack-lines / Form-Fill-Seal technology / Pharma packaging / Plastic ampoules / Contract packaging / Contract manufacturing / Pharma packaging / Sterile packaging

Select your provider from the following categories:

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on XingEmail to someone

ROMMELAG CMO

Aseptische Abfüllung / BFS / Blow-Fill-Seal Technologie / bottelpack-Anlagen / Form-Fill-Seal Technologie / Konfektionierung / Pharma / Kunststoffampullen / Lohnverpackung / Lohnhersteller / Pharmaverpackungen / Sterilverpackung

Spezialgebiet: Pharmazeutische Auftragsherstellung

Als die blow-fill-seal-Experten in der Lohnabfüllung von Arzneimitteln genießt Rommelag CMO die Anerkennung namhafter Pharmakonzerne. Auf der Basis von Best-Practice-Lösungen bieten wir höchste Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Wir begleiten Sie von der Prozessentwicklung bis zur Versuchsabfüllung und unterstützen Sie bei der Produktzulassung. Entsprechend Ihren Wünschen entwickeln wir das optimale Design für Ihr Packmittel und seine Umverpackung. Als Teil der Rommelag Unternehmensgruppe arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit der bottelpack® BFS-Technologie für pharmazeutische Abfüllung. Diese ist besonders für äußerst empfindliche Produkte geeignet.

Gut zu wissen: Unsere Kunden, die selbst eine bottelpack ®-Anlage betreiben, nutzen unseren Rommelag Pharma Service zur effizienten Projektierung, Planung, Qualifizierung und Validierung Ihrer Anlagen und Prozesse. Die Holopack deckt den Bereich der Lohnherstellung unter Rommelag CMO ab.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel: Auf über 30 bottelpack®-Anlagen für pharmazeutische Abfüllung gemäß cGMP und 12 Maschinen für technische Füllgüter realisieren wir ein weitreichendes Portfolio anspruchsvoller sowie äußerst empfindlicher Produkte.

Kategorie

Dienstleister

Bereiche

Verpackungsengineering /
Planung
Validierung / Qualifizierung
Auftragsherstellung

Branchen / Referenzen

Pharma, Lebensmittel, Kosmetik, Technik

Kontakt

Rommelag CMO

HOLOPACK® Verpackungstechnik GmbH



Bahnhofstraße
74429 Sulzbach-Laufen

Tel.: +49 (0)7976 98800
Fax: +49 (0)7976 1014
Email: mail.hp@rommelag.com
Web: www.rommelag-cmo.com

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Hansen, Dr. Peter Pöschl, Manfred Höhn

Gründungsjahr

1975

Mitarbeiter

700

Besonderheiten

1. Lohnabfüllung

2. Qualifizierung und Validierung Ihrer bottelpack®-Systeme

3. Versuchsabfüllung

4. Eigene Labors

News

Aktuelle News zu unserem Unternehmen finden Sie auf unserer Website www.rommelag-cmo.com

Messen

Jobs

Aktuelle Jobangebote finden Sie auf unserer Website www.rommelag-cmo.com

HOLOPACK® Verpackungstechnik GmbH:
Aseptische Abfüllung / BFS / Blow-Fill-Seal Technologie / bottelpack-Anlagen / Form-Fill-Seal Technologie / Konfektionierung Pharma / Kunststoffampullen / Lohnverpackung / Lohnhersteller / Pharmaverpackungen / Sterilverpackung

Wählen Sie Ihren Anbieter aus den folgenden Kategorien:

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on XingEmail to someone