The board of directors of
Germany’s Packaging Valley Association

1. Vorsitzende Sabine Gauger (Optima)

Sabine Gauger-Wahl (OPTIMA packaging group GmbH)

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender: Markus Höfliger (Harro Höfliger)

Markus Höfliger (Harro Höfliger Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH)
Deputy Chairman

Uwe Herold (E+K)

Uwe Herold
Sortiersysteme GmbH)

Dr. Johannes Rauschnabel (Syntegon)

Dr. Johannes Rauschnabel
(Syntegon Technology GmbH)

Christian Benz (Jetter)

Christian Benz
(Bucher Automation AG)

Ralf Bouffleur (Rommelag)

Ralf Bouffleur
(Rommelag CMO)

Sebastian Wolf (Stadt Waiblingen)

Sebastian Wolf
(City of Waiblingen)

Andreas Hesky (Stadt Waiblingen)

Daniel Bullinger
(City of Schwäbisch Hall)

Note: For the sake of readability, the simultaneous use
of female and male language is selected below.
All personal names apply equally to all genders.